Where to buy Patrick Lose Fabrics retail:

Please let us know where you have found good selections of our fabrics so that we may pass this information on to customers who are looking!


ONLINE SHOPS

QuiltyCuts.com

Fabric.com

Shabby Fabrics (scroll for Christmas)


BRICK-AND-MORTAR SHOPS

Please understand that most of our shops purchase from their distributors, at this time, so we do not have their information unless they share it or you notify us. Thank you!

Sewing Machine Sales & Service Eagle River AK  
Gunns Country Corner Eagle River AK  
Kathy's Quilt Studio Huntsville AL www.kathysquiltstudio.com
Stony Brook Sew & Vac Athens AL www.stonybrooksew.con
Pieced Together Studio Andalusia AL Www.piecedtogether.net
Sew Quilt It Lethbridge Alberta www.sewquiltit.com
Stella's Quilt-n-Fabrics Paris AR  
Quilter's Corner Store seligman AZ www.quilterscornerstore.com
Hawk Hill Designs Sun City West AZ  
Apple Crate San Tan Valley AZ Www.apple rategiftsshop.com
Second City Quilt Co Glendale AZ www.secondcityquiltco.com
Blazin Stitches Overgaard AZ squareup.com/store/blazin-stitches
The Selvage Yard Overgaard AZ  
Quilts from the Heart Campbell CA  
stitchPEEPS Porterville CA www.stitchpeeps.com
Fort Worth Fabric Studio Grand Terrace CA www.fortworthfabricstudio.com
Cotton Cuts LLC Scotts Valley CA www.cottoncuts.com
Peace by Piece Quilting & Embroidery Vacaville CA  
Barnyard Quilting  Poway Road CA www.barnyardquilting.com
Wooden Eagle Barn Riverside Ca woodeneaglebarn.com
In Stitches Quilt Shop Pacific Grove CA www.institchesfabrics.com
Kammie Lou Lou Originals Beaumont CA  
Heirloom Quilting Bakersfield CA heirloomquilting.com
Fibers & Stitches San Marcos CA www.fibersandstitches.com
Country Cottage Fabrics Berkeley  CA countrycottagefabrics.com
Sewing & Embroidery Works Pacific Palisades CA www.sewworks.com
Vill-Tex Fabric Centers, Inc. Murrieta CA shop.fieldsfabrics.com
MASS Homemade San Marcos CA www.atelierjosephe.com
Quilter's Corner Big Bear Lake CA  
The Stitch Northridge CA suzannesieversdesigns.com
Shabby Fabrics Solana Beach CA www.shabbyfabrics.com
MQM Quilt Shop Orange CA  
5bucksayard santa monica CA 5bucksayard.com
The Cotton Patch BUENA PARK CA  
Granny's Attic COLORADO SPRINGS CO  
Romi W Studio Fountain CO www.etsy.com/shop/rwstudio
Merry Moose Quilt Shoppe, LLC Colorado City CO www.merrymoosequiltshoppe.com
The Quilter's Clinic Montrose CO quiltersclinic.com
Texas Mom Designs Bennett CO www.etsy.com/shop/TexasMomDesigns
Hook  Bobbin Loveland CO www.HookandBobbin.com
Ann Arbor Sewing Center NORTHGLENN CO www.annarborsewing.com
Sewtime Sewing Machines Salida CO www.sewtime.com
Sue's Creating Cottage Quilt Shop Wilmington DE www.suescreatingcottage.com
Cozy cottage Newark DE  
Camille's Creations Titusville FL  
Quilter's Cupboard Venice FL  
5bucksayard Plant CIty FL 5bucksayard.com
Sew Much Fun, Inc. Lake City FL www.SewMuchFunwithBERNINA.com
The Quilt Cache Sebring Fl quiltcache.net
The Quilters Studio Beverly Hills Fl www.quiltersstudiova.com
Golden State Quilting, LLC. Venice Fl goldenstatequilting.com
Dragonfly's Quilt Shop Rocky Face GA www.dragonflysquiltshop.com
Calico Mermaid Decatur GA www.CalicoMermaid.com
Sew Inspired Quilts of Nauvoo kingsland GA www.quiltsofnauvoo.com
Brooklyn Fabric Company Jesup GA www.brooklynfabric.com
Hingeley Road Quilting Ludowici GA www.hingeleyroadquilting.com
FRYE'S SWEEPER & SEWING CENTER, INC Jefferson IA fryessc.com
Deborah's Quilt Basket Ankeny IA www.debsquiltbasket.com
Red Rooster Quilts Brooklyn IA www.redroosterquilts.com
The Enchanted Quilt Iowa City IA www.theenchantedquilt.com
The Enchanted Quilt Clarksville IA www.theenchantedquilt.com
Sewtime Sewing Centers Marion IA  
Country Living Quilts Clive IA www.CountryLivingQuilt.com
Bancroft Nora Springs IA Libertyviewquiltshop.com
Creekside Quilting DesMoines IA  
Quilter's Cupboard Ankeny IA  
Bluebird Quilts & Gallery JOHNSTON IA www.bluebirdquilts.com
A Quilter's Garden, Inc Williamsburg IA quiltersgarden@aol.com
Calico Cow Quilt Shop Brooklyn IA calicocowquiltshop.com
Anything Sews LLC Mount Vernon IA www.anythingsewsfinefabrics.com
Modern Handmade Salem IA  
Quilt Etc. New Hampton IA www.quilt-etc.com
Sew 'N So Quilt Shop Coeur D Alene ID  
Commmon Threads Quilt Shoppe Coeur D Alene ID commonthreads.blogspot.com
Anna & Alfred, LLC Chicago IL  
One Oak Quilts Belleville IL Oneoakhandmade.com
Nanas Quilt Cottage Hamilton IL  
QES Jacksonville IL  
Quality upholstery Chicago IL   
The Old Craft Store Gilson IL  theoldcraftstore.com
Intown Quilters Staunton IL  www.intownquilters.com
Pattys Heart Oak Lawn IL  Pattysheart.com
Quilts from the Heart Osceola IN  
Blue Ribbon Quilt Shoppe Richmond IN www.blueribbonquiltshoppe.com
Blue Ribbon Quilt Shoppe Bluffton IN www.blueribbonquiltshoppe.com
Pieceful Quilting Plainfield IN www.piecefulquilting.com
Fibers & Stitches Valparaiso IN  
DK Designs Lowell IN Deekaydesigns@yahoo.com
Dcolbertbooks  Overland Park KS  
BERNINA SEWING CENTER Garden City KS BILLINGSBERNINA.COM
Two Chicks Quilting Independence KS www.twochicksquilting.com
Nancy's Notions Retial Store Park City KS nancysnotions.com
Quilters Candy Shoppe Haysville KS www.quiltcandy.com
Abbi Mays Fabric Shop Overbrook KS  
North Country Quilters & Sew 'n Vac Garnett KS www.ncquilt.com
R Quilt Haven Abilene KS Rquilthaven@suddenlinkmail.com
We're Sew Creative Columbia KY www.weresewcreative.com
Crazy Moose Fabrics Trenton KY  
Spinning Spools Quilt Shop Maysville KY www.spinningspoolsquiltshop.com
Quilts n Gifts Louisville KY www.quiltsngifts.net
Cindy Bee's Quilt Shoppe Burlington KY  
Cindy Bee's Quilt Shoppe Slidell LA  
Prairie Rose Fabrics St. Gabriel  LA  
Painted Pony N' Quilts St. Gabriel  LA  
Half Moon Handwerks Shreveport  LA www.halfmoonhandwerks.com
THE QUILT WORKS Bellingham MA quiltworksabq.com
Calico Cottage Bellingham MA calicocottagenebraska.com
Stitches LLC East Longmeadow MA stitchesquiltshop.net
The Quilting Asylum Easton MD  
Fox Cities Quilt Co. Augusta ME  
Sweet magnolia reign Greenville ME Etsy.com/shop/sweetmagnoliareign
Second City Quilt Company Gladwin MI www.secondcityquiltco.com
Thread Waggle Quilting Grand Rapids, MI www.threadwaggle.com
Magic Seams Fife Lake MI  
Golden Threads Ann Arbor MI www.quiltandsewatgoldenthreads.com
Rainbows & Calico Things Quilt Shop Muskegon MI rainbowsandcalicothings.com
PJ's Fabric N More Northport MI  
Brooklyn Fabric Company Saginaw MI www.brooklynfabric.com
Uxor, LLC dba Crazy Quilter Tecumseh MI quiltingsource.com
Piece by Piece Fabrics Interlochen MI piecebypiecefabrics.com
FM Stores Sault Ste. Marie MI  
Apron Strings Quilt Shop Halstad MN www.ApronStringsQuiltShop.com
The Cutting Edge LLC Floodwood MN www.cuttingedgequilts.com
Tracys Treasures New Ulm MN tracystreasuresri.etsy.com
Inspire! Quilting & Sewing New Ulm MN www.inspirequilting.com
Sewing Bee Burnsville MN  
Spinning Spools Quilt Shop Sherburn MN www.spinningspoolsquiltshop.com
Quilting With Color Bolckow MO  
Sewn Loverly Chesterfield MO www.sewnloverly.com
needle and thread Fredericktown MO  
Ragtime Fabrics Cape Girardeau MO www.ragtimefabrics.com
Lickety Stitch Quilts Springfield MO www.licketystitchquilts.com
Dorothy Prudie Fabrics Byram MS  
The Sewing Center BILLINGS MT www.rapidcitysewing.com
Little Red Poppy Holly Springs NC  
Sew-Ezy Concord NC www.sewezy.com
Kadee's Korner Pleasant garden NC  
A Quilted Crow, LLC  Raleigh  NC www.aquiltedcrow.com
The Wonky Stitch Studio, LLC Statesville NC TheWonkyStitchStudio.com
Sew Uniquely You Wake Forest NC  
WEIRD Emporium Durham NC  
La Broderie Hazen ND www.labroderie.co.za
Westerville Sew-N-Save Garrison ND www.sew-n-save.com
Days for Girls Marion IA Team Hazen ND  
Bayside Fabrics Hazen ND www.baysidefabrics.etsy.com
A Quilted Heart Mayville ND www.aquiltedheart.com
Sheep Camp Quilt Supply Lincoln NE www.sheepcampquilts.com
All Stitched Up by Angela O'Neill NE Www.allstitchedupbyangela.com
Silk Road Textiles Hastings NE www.silkroadcincinnati.com
Main Street Mini Mall Quilt Shop Norfolk NE  
Dolls & More Beatrice NE www.NorthportDolls.com
Quilt S'more Norfolk NE www.quiltsmo.com
Simply Stitches Hebron NE  
Na-La's Quilt Shoppe Broken Bow NE  
Sew Special Inc Maxwell NE  
The Elf and The Quiltmaker Northern Arm Newfoundland  
A Stitch Between Friends Rumney NH  
Cottonking Canaan NH www.etsy.com/shop/1cottonking
J & B Fabrics Littleton  NH  
Cao-Tran Enterprises Roswell NM www.nickankate.com (coming soon)
Quilted Cottage ALBUQUERQUE NM  
Quilty Desires Farmington NM  
That Craft Shop Port Jefferson Station NY www.thatcraftyshop.com
Sheri's Ceramics & Gifts Watertown NY  
The Welcome Home Sew-N-Vac, LLC Williamson NY www.TheWelcomeHomeSNV.com
Designs by Grace Forest Hills NY  
The Real Stitchers of Texas Oakland Gardens NY www.etsy.com/shop/RealStitchersofTexas
Timeless Treasure Quilt Company Oakland Gardens NY  
creative creations studio East northport NY  
RoyallCreations Islip NY  
Sew What's New and Yarn Too! Riverhead NY www.sewwhatsnew.com
The Stitchery Sayville NY stitcherywi.com
High Cotton Perry Center NY www.facebook.com/highcottonbags
Quilt Doodle Designs Fulton NY quiltdoodledesigns.com
Conwell Corners Dublin OH www.conwellcorners.com
OwlyCat Creations Cincinnati OH www.owlycatcreations.com
Ask Me To Do It (AMTDI) Dover OH www.amtdi.com
Ask Me To Do It (AMTDI) Cincinnati OH www.amtdi.com
Paradise Sewing Troy OH www.paradisesewing.com
dawsondelights Westerville OH  
Bags by April Jamestown OH www.bagsbyapril.com
The Quilt Cache Nelsonville  OH www.quiltcache.net
Coco's Quilts Columbus OH 2259 SE Lindenbrook Ct
Overbrook Quilt Connection Oklahoma City OK www.overbrookquilts.com
I Bee Quiltin, LLC Coweta  OK  www.facebook.com/Ibeequiltin
Quilter's Cocoon Windsor Ontario  www.quilterscocoon.com
Beyond Thread Espanola Ontario   
Aurelia’s Handknit Designs Espanola Ontario  Www.aurelias-boutique.com
Cottage Creations & Quilts, LLC Eugene OR  
Cottage Creations & Quilts, LLC Portland OR  
Susan's Quilt Paradise Lebanon OR susansquiltparadise.com
Cotton Cottage Quilts Lebanon OR  
The Fat Quarter Quilt Studio Keizer OR  
Quilters' Lane Beaverton OR www.quilterslane.co.nz
The Crazy Quilt Shop Warren OR crazyforquiltsretreat.com
Kicks Boutique Salem OR  
Quilting Confections Warren OR quiltingconfections.com
Thimble Towne Quilt Shop Wilsonville OR www.thimbletowne.com
Siena Grace Productions, LLC./dba Creekside Quilting Canby OR  
Wooden Spool Boutique Womelsdorf  PA  
Lilac Cottage Designs Brookville PA www.LilacCottageDesigns.com
Blueberry Quilt Patch ALTOONA PA www.blueberryquiltpatch.com
Blue Line Quilts York Haven PA www.bluelinequilts.com
Utah Valley Quilting Uniontown PA www.utahvalleyquilting.com/
Textile Snob Berwick PA www.TextileSnob.com
The Quilt Patch bird in hand PA thequiltpatch.com
Quilt in a Day Warren RI www.quiltinaday.com
Oklahoma Quiltworks hope valley RI www.okquiltworks.com
Kelly J's Sewing Center & Quilt Shop Orangeburg SC  
Quilt Stitches Johns Island SC  
creative works Rapid City SD  
Doris' Interior Decorating Delmas South Africa  
Gails Flutter By Quilt Shop Murfreesboro TN  
K & S Sewing  Jonesborough TN Kssewing.com
Sew Chic Fabric  Kingston TN Www.sewchicfabric.com
Texas Quilt Barn Cairns TX www.texasquiltbarn.com
Quilted Joy Townsville TX quiltedjoy.com
Jakira Fabrics Humble TX www.etsy.com/shop/JakiraFabrics
The Hodgepodge Houston TX  
I Bee Quiltin, LLC Tyler TX  www.facebook.com/Ibeequiltin/
Sew Bee It Quilt Shop Red Oak TX lori@sewbeeitquiltshop.com
Fabric Art Shop Austin TX fabricartshop.com
Dragonfly's Quilt Shop Wylie TX Www.dragonflysquiltshop.com
Texas Quilt Machines Wylie TX www.quiltfrog.com
BEYOND FABRIC Abilene TX WWW.BEYONDFABRICINC.COM
Riverhead Vacuum and Sewing Conroe TX www.vacandsew.com
Helios Stitches N Stuff Richmond  TX www.heliosstitchesnstuff.com
Sew What! Inc. Corpus Christi TX www.sewwhatde.con
Stonemountain & Daughter Fabrics La Grange TX www.stonemountainfabric.com/
Must Love Fabric Mesquite TX www.mustlovefabric.com
Quilted Moose Sherman TX  
InterQuilten North Richland Hills TX www.interquilten.com
Nelsonville Quilt Company Alvin TX www.nelsonvillequilts.com
Patchworks Lufkin TX www.Patchworks.com
Quilts & Treasures, Inc Houston TX becreative@quiltsandtreasuresinc.com
Old Alley Quilt Shop LLP Wichita Falls TX  
QuiltTrends Wichita Falls TX  
Beyond the Thimble, Inc Marquez TX beyondthethimble.com
log cabin quilt shop Carrollton TX  
The Quilter’s Daughter Lubbock TX  
Crafty Quilters Inc Poteet TX craftyquiltersfl.com
Bear Creek Quilting Company  Ganado TX www.bearcreekquiltingcompany.com
The Robins Nest quilt shop & more LAPorte TX  
All Hands Around Quilt Shop, LLC Richardson  TX www.ahaquilts.com
Sew Sweet Quilt Shop Pearland TX  
Quilts from the Heart San Antonio TX  
Covenant Quilting, LLC Lampasas TX www.covenantquilting.com
Sistercraft Quilting n' More Bellaire TX  
Shabby Fabrics Bellaire TX ShabbyFabrics.com 
...and sew on Odessa TX www.and-sew-on-biz.myshopify.com
Aunt Mary's Sewing Room  Spring TX  
JoJo's Quilt Shop, LLC Grapevine TX  
The Quilted Rooster Odessa TX  
Country Fabrics Wichita Falls TX  
Wooden Spool Boutique Pearland TX  
Sew Far North Quilting Studio  Sandy UT  
Sew Together Stitchin Lounge Gunnison UT sewtogetherlounge.com
Milky Baby Boutique Springville  UT milkybabyboutique@etsy.com
Sewing Machines Plus.com Salt Lake City UT sewingmachinesplus.com
Bear Country Quilts & Gifts Moab UT bearcountryquilts.com
Rim Country Quilts & PaperCraf Orem UT  
Rim Country Quilts & PaperCraf Troutville VA  
Queen of Stitching Norfolk VA QueenofStitching.com
Absolutely Fun Sewing and Embroidery Fairfax VA www.absolutelyfunsewing.com
Candy's Quiltworks Harrisonburg VA  
Starry Night Hollow Chester VA www.starrynighthollow.com
Canyonland Quilts Williston VT Canyonland quilts.com
The Quilting Shack Fairlee VT  
House of Crystal Fabric Montpelier VT  
Fabric Land of Orange Lind WA www.fabriclandoc.com
Ladybugz Quilt and Yarn Spokane WA www.ladybugzquilt.com
Finally Together Vancouver WA  
Nancy's Fancys Sewing Corner Cle Elum  WA www.nancysfancyssewingcorner.com
GSM Sales LLC Normandy Park WA www.gsmsaleskc.com
Sew Unique Liberty Lake WA under construction
The Quilt Shop LLC DBA American Quilting Acme WA american-quilting.com
Bolts & Quarters Quilt Shop Greenbank WA www.boltsandquartersquiltshop.com
Quilted by Karen and Karen's Stash Port Angeles WA quiltedby karen.etsy.com  karensstash.etsy.com
The Cotton Patch Masterton Wairarapa New Zwaland  
A&L Creative Studio Beaver Dam WI  
Addicted 2 Stitchin' Appleton WI addicted2stitchin.com
Just Sew Qu;lt Co. Antigo WI justsewquiltco.com/
Two Sisters Bakery Kimberly WI www.2sistersbakery.com
Get the Point Designs Portage WI  
Love Covers Fabrics and Quilts Delavan WI  
The Quilting Boutique Janesville WI www.etsy.com/shop/TheQuiltingBoutique?ref=shop_sugg
 Beyond The Stitches, LLC Waukesha WI www.beyondthestitches.com
Cabin Arts LLC Tomah WI www.cabinarts.com
Creatively Happy LLC Capon Bridge WV www.pnwbushcraft.com
Gloryland Stores Parkersburg WV  
Full of Scrap Quilts Lusk WY www.fullofscrapquilts.com
Spool and Quilt Shoshoni WY www.spoolandquilt.com
This module contains the background graphics. Do not delete.
*This text is only visible to you